offering services Factions/Kitpvp

Xolxx

New user
Hello, My name is Chris, and I come from Canada. In my free time, I am studying to become an Audio engineer. I've been in the HCF community for around 1.5 years. I'm a hard-working guy and open to discuss any issues. My previous experiences with the HCF servers been good met some great people I talk to today. I am open to learning new things every day.

Timezone:
EST

IGN (In-Game Name):
Xolxx

Motivation:
I always wanted to be a part of a community and see it grow every day. And I managed it, working around clock and seeing how my potential grows gave me hope that I can become someone good. Seeing that I can work with groups was a great experience for me and them. Toxicity towards me does not affect my work in any way. Being able to learn new things and convey them to someone else makes my day.

Past Experiences as Staff Member:
It all started when my good friend called me and asked me if I want to be a part of his new network. I was surprised because at the time I had no previous experiences at all. Everything I knew at the time he taught me and I am really grateful. Sadly I had to leave the network for health reasons when I returned his network was closed so I decided to recruit for a new network.

• ApolloPvp
HCF Network
Player Base: 200+ Players
Position: Mod+